Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Fleetwood

Andrew Fleetwood

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fleetwood
"A++++ Service. Would let them insure me again."
Profile photo of Jodi Norman

Jodi Norman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Norman
"You have earned my business forever! This was an easy change... from immediate responses to saving me more than $1,000 every 6 months!!! Heather was promt and knowledgeable making the transition smooth. I've always heard great things about State Farm and I am proud to say I am now a part of this family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Suki Jeffreys

Suki Jeffreys

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suki Jeffreys
"Alway great service as we added a car to tow behind our motorhome. They cover our life! Thanks Sam and company!"
Profile photo of Lisa Moreno

Lisa Moreno

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Moreno
"Needed assistance with billing and Heather was very helpful"
Profile photo of Gary Reny

Gary Reny

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Reny
"Sam and his office are fantastic to work with. They go above and beyond for their clients. Heather has been extremely helpful in providing us quotes and options which made it a no brainer to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of BeingNeishaP

BeingNeishaP

March 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by BeingNeishaP
"Heather was polite, flexible with scheduling and easy to work with. She answered all my questions at sign up. I paid for 6 months in full. After receiving my renewal email, I noticed a slight increase. I reached out to inquire about why and have yet to receive a response (it’s been 4 days, whereas she usually responded within hours). I’ve never had to file a claim so can’t speak on that aspect. I won’t renew with them based on the lack of response/explanation."
Profile photo of Luis Acosta

Luis Acosta

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Acosta
"Heather at State Farm Insutance was very helpful No bla bla bla..just facts and I insured my motorcycle with them"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sala

Stephanie Sala

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sala
"We use Sam's agency for our renter's insurance. I had the opportunity to work with Heather in his office and it was such an easy process. She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacy Campbell

Stacy Campbell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Campbell
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Joe W

Joe W

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe W
"I’ve been with State Farm for nearly 50 years. Agents like Sam and his staff are the reason I have stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shawn Rod

Shawn Rod

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rod
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Heather, an insurance agent at Sam Winter’s State Farm office to secure both auto and home insurance. Her professionalism, knowledge, and exceptional customer service truly exceeded my expectations. Throughout the process, Heather was highly responsive and readily available to address any questions or concerns I had. She promptly returned calls and emails, demonstrating her commitment to exceptional customer service. I am delighted to share my positive experience with Heather and Mr. Winter and highly recommend their services to others seeking reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Ghost Astronaut

Ghost Astronaut

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ghost Astronaut
"They were great and helped me get the best possible rate for my motorcycle! I’d highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Valerie Martini

Valerie Martini

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Martini
"I had State Farm Insurance previously and after a not-so good experience with another insurance company I returned to State Farm. Heather was very helpful and was able to give me exactly what I was looking for at a price that was within my budget. She was very helpful and fast and there were no surprises. Everything we discussed including price of the premium was exactly what we had discussed. Heather is awesome to work with and made the whole process easy and very pleasant. I cannot thank Heather enough. I would recommend Heather to any one."
Profile photo of Isaac Souza

Isaac Souza

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Souza
"I have had an amazing experience with Sam and Heather! I am newly married and needed a lot of guidance. The team has been extremely helpful in walking me throughout all of my insurence needs. I am in recruitment at a local college and recommend this team to all my students looking for insurence help. So blessed to be apart of this team!"
Profile photo of Russ Johnson

Russ Johnson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Johnson
"Always professional, efficient and proactively helpful! Sam, Heather and team have been amazing and continue to look out for us even after 30+ years!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Greger

Bradley Greger

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Greger
"Very professional and friendly, and helped us get a good deal on our car insurance."
Profile photo of Doug Anderson

Doug Anderson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Anderson
"As always, prompt, professional, and friendly service from Heather. We are long time clients of Sam and his team. They make bundling all of our insurance needs very easy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Samantha Singer

Samantha Singer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Singer
"Helpful & fast responses by Heather and the team! Happy with my decision to work with them."
Profile photo of Arlene

Arlene

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene
"Quick to response back and quick to get the job done."
Profile photo of scott herrmann

scott herrmann

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott herrmann
"Via a neighbor who uses this agency - he too was a former client of another insurance agency. So far, I have found Sam Winters staff and their service to be excellent. Heather has saved our home money on premiums and the policies, fit all our home and auto needs. Thanks for being there!"
Profile photo of Brad Furst

Brad Furst

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Furst
"Handled all details of my move quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Erin Thomison

Erin Thomison

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Thomison
"Heather was so kind and helpful! We are beyond happy with our experiences with the office, and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Fostene Derr

Fostene Derr

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fostene Derr
"Very cordial on the phone and Sam and Heather were efficient and timeli in all their responses to me."
Profile photo of Mohammad pakravan

Mohammad pakravan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad pakravan
"I found this agency through StateFarm website. Heather reached out and she was very helpful. She understood exactly what we were looking for and could find us some discounts that weren’t aware off. They offered us a great price and smooth process to issue our new insurance. Absolutely recommend them."
Profile photo of K

K

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Michelle is the best she’s always so helpful and kind and quick to assist. Great office and agent. Thanks guys!"