Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Campbell

Stacy Campbell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Campbell
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Joe W

Joe W

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe W
"I’ve been with State Farm for nearly 50 years. Agents like Sam and his staff are the reason I have stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shawn Rod

Shawn Rod

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rod
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Heather, an insurance agent at Sam Winter’s State Farm office to secure both auto and home insurance. Her professionalism, knowledge, and exceptional customer service truly exceeded my expectations. Throughout the process, Heather was highly responsive and readily available to address any questions or concerns I had. She promptly returned calls and emails, demonstrating her commitment to exceptional customer service. I am delighted to share my positive experience with Heather and Mr. Winter and highly recommend their services to others seeking reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of m_r6inツ

m_r6inツ

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m_r6inツ
"They were great and helped me get the best possible rate for my motorcycle! I’d highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Valerie Martini

Valerie Martini

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Martini
"I had State Farm Insurance previously and after a not-so good experience with another insurance company I returned to State Farm. Heather was very helpful and was able to give me exactly what I was looking for at a price that was within my budget. She was very helpful and fast and there were no surprises. Everything we discussed including price of the premium was exactly what we had discussed. Heather is awesome to work with and made the whole process easy and very pleasant. I cannot thank Heather enough. I would recommend Heather to any one."
Profile photo of Isaac Souza

Isaac Souza

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Souza
"I have had an amazing experience with Sam and Heather! I am newly married and needed a lot of guidance. The team has been extremely helpful in walking me throughout all of my insurence needs. I am in recruitment at a local college and recommend this team to all my students looking for insurence help. So blessed to be apart of this team!"
Profile photo of Russ Johnson

Russ Johnson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Johnson
"Always professional, efficient and proactively helpful! Sam, Heather and team have been amazing and continue to look out for us even after 30+ years!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Greger

Bradley Greger

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Greger
"Very professional and friendly, and helped us get a good deal on our car insurance."
Profile photo of Doug Anderson

Doug Anderson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Anderson
"As always, prompt, professional, and friendly service from Heather. We are long time clients of Sam and his team. They make bundling all of our insurance needs very easy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Samantha Singer

Samantha Singer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Singer
"Helpful & fast responses by Heather and the team! Happy with my decision to work with them."
Profile photo of Arlene

Arlene

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene
"Quick to response back and quick to get the job done."
Profile photo of scott herrmann

scott herrmann

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott herrmann
"Via a neighbor who uses this agency - he too was a former client of another insurance agency. So far, I have found Sam Winters staff and their service to be excellent. Heather has saved our home money on premiums and the policies, fit all our home and auto needs. Thanks for being there!"
Profile photo of Brad Furst

Brad Furst

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Furst
"Handled all details of my move quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Erin Thomison

Erin Thomison

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Thomison
"Heather was so kind and helpful! We are beyond happy with our experiences with the office, and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Fostene Derr

Fostene Derr

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fostene Derr
"Very cordial on the phone and Sam and Heather were efficient and timeli in all their responses to me."
Profile photo of Mohammad pakravan

Mohammad pakravan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad pakravan
"I found this agency through StateFarm website. Heather reached out and she was very helpful. She understood exactly what we were looking for and could find us some discounts that weren’t aware off. They offered us a great price and smooth process to issue our new insurance. Absolutely recommend them."
Profile photo of K

K

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Michelle is the best she’s always so helpful and kind and quick to assist. Great office and agent. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harris
"Sam is the consummate insurance agent and has served my family’s needs for more than 20 years. He possesses incredible knowledge, using this to navigate the complex world of protection through policies designed to facilitate recovery from most losses. His team of professionals enables customers to make good decisions, and help guide people when a claim is necessary. I would recommend Sam Winter to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Beth D

Beth D

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth D
"From my first phone call to Sam Winter's office, Amy and Heather have been helpful, informative and responsive. The home and auto rates quoted were much lower than I was paying with Farmers. I would recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Laura Gestring

Laura Gestring

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gestring
"The entire staff is amazing at Sam Winter State Farm Agency. They are so prompt with any requests and go above and beyond to help out whenever you need them. We use them for all our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Clarke Chandler

Clarke Chandler

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarke Chandler
"Sam, Amy and his entire team are the best. They are efficient, thorough and very responsive. I highly recommend his office and services for your insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Michael Fasani

Michael Fasani

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fasani
"I have always had great service with this agency, and State Farm in general. I reached out to Amy with a form request and had it in moments. Top Notch."
Profile photo of Veronica Postel

Veronica Postel

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Postel
"I changed agents and insurance company after many years and went with Sam Winter's agency. Heather was very thorough and very prompt in handling all my insurance needs. They were recommended to me by a friend who has been with them for 30 years."
Profile photo of Vince Kaderabek

Vince Kaderabek

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Kaderabek
"competitive and prompt on requests"
Profile photo of Roger Cary

Roger Cary

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Cary
"Honest, respectful, caring, professional, appropriate. Sure, I could go on about all the great things at Sam Winter State Farm agency. But I'm betting that you (the reader) kinda get my drift. Love State Farm. Love Sam Winter's/Amy Stover's style. Simply the best."